Eight Planets Bead Bracelet Natural Stone Universe Yoga Solar Bracelet

Ready To Ship
View cart
Guaranteed safe checkout
Product Details
Product Details

Inspired from our Solar System. We have chosen various natural stones that represent the 8 different planets – Mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Saturn, Jupiter, Uranus, Neptune. The stones have remarkable similarity to the actual planets.

Wear the entire Solar System on your wrist.

Stone Type:Different Colored Agate,Map,Imperial,Tiger’s Eye

Name: Space Planets Bracelet,Chakra Bracelet

Bead Size: 6mm and 8mm
Bead Size: 8mm and 8mm
Bead Size: 10mm and 8mm

Bead Material:Natural Stone

Size: 60mm Adjustment size

Gender:Men and Women


There are no reviews yet

Shopping cart